Calendar

Upcoming UCU Scotland Calendar dates

January 2016  
Friday 8 January Officers’ Meeting
Friday 22 January Education Committee Meeting
February 2016  
Thursday 4 February Executive Committee Meeting (UNISON)
March 2016  
Friday 11 March Officers’ Meeting
Thursday 31 March Executive Committee Meeting Stirling
April 2016  
Friday 1 April UCUS Congress, Stirling
Wednesday 13 April Education Committee
Monday 18 – Wednesday 20 April STUC Congress, Dundee
Friday 15 April Officers’ Meeting
May 2016  
Friday 13 May Executive Committee Meeting (UNISON)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s