Contact Your Branch

UCU Scotland Branches

Where branches have websites with detailed contact information you can click on the link, otherwise the primary contact is listed.

Aberdeen, The University of
Abertay Dundee, The University of
Contact: Doug Lester d.lester@abertay.ac.uk
Dundee, The University of
Edinburgh Napier University
Contact: Philip Lodge P.Lodge@napier.ac.uk    
Edinburgh, University of
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow School of Art
Contact: Nicky Bird nickybird@nickybird.com
Glasgow, The University of
Heriot-Watt University
Queen Margaret University
Contact: Oonah O’Brien oobrien@qmu.ac.uk
Robert Gordon, The University of
Contact: Lesley Mcintosh l.c.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk 
Scottish Central Group – FE Full Members (Contact UCUS HQ)
  Scottish Central Group – HE Full Members (Contact UCUS HQ)
Scottish Central Group – Retired/attached Members
Contact: Peter Woods peter.woods02@talktalk.net
St Andrews, University of
  Stirling, The University of
  Strathclyde, University of
University of the Highlands and Islands
Contact: Janet Hackel janet.hackel@uhi.ac.uk
West of Scotland, University of the
Contact: Iain Ferguson iain.ferguson@uws.ac.uk    
Open University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s